Welcome to our website!

The International Conference on Applied Soft Computing and Communication Networks (ACN), is an event that brings together several symposiums, workshops, special sessions, plenary/keynote talks and tutorials in the field of computing and communication areas. The conference provides a platform for bringing together researchers, practitioners, and academia to present and discuss ideas, challenges and potential solutions on established or emerging topics related to research and practice in applied soft computing and network communications. The technical program for each affiliated event is independently administered, with each responsible for its own meeting's structure, content, and proceedings. However, the attendees are free to attend technical sessions of other co-affiliated events. 

The Conference will be held at LNMIIT, Jaipur, India during September 21-24, 2016. Jaipur is the largest city in Rajasthan and is known as the Pink City. It is a major tourist attraction in India and belongs to the tourist Golden Triangle of Delhi, Jaipur and Agra. Jaipur hosts several attractions like the City Palace, Govind Dev ji Temple, Vidhan Sabha, Birla Temple, several massive Rajput forts and so on.

The following symposiums are currently co-affiliated with ACN'16:


Chief Patron
Mr. Lakshmi N. Mittal, Chairman, LNMIIT
Prof. S. S. Gokhale, Director, LNMIIT

Steering Committee

Ngoc Thanh Nguyen, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
Janusz Kacprzyk, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Sankar Kumar Pal, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India
Hans-Jürgen Zimmermann, RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany
Nikhil R. Pal, Indian Statistical Institute, Calcutta, India
Sabu M. Thampi, IIITM-K, India
Mario Koeppen, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
Michal Wozniak, Wroclaw University, Warsaw, Poland
Zoran Bojkovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia 
Oge Marques, Florida Atlantic University (FAU) (Boca Raton, Florida), USA 
Ranjan Gangopadhyay, LNMIIT Jaipur, India
Nabendu Chaki, University of Calcutta, India 
Abdennour El Rhalibi, Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom
Salah Bourennane, Ecole Centrale Marseille, France
Selwyn Piramuthu, University of Florida, USA
Peter Mueller, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland
Robin Doss, School of Information Technology, Deakin University, Australia
Md Zakirul Alam Bhuiyan, Temple University, USA 
Axel Sikora, University of Applied Sciences Offenburg, Germany
Ryan Ko, University of Waikato, New Zealand
Sri Krishnan, Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada
El-Sayed El-Alfy, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Junichi Suzuki, University of Massachusetts Boston, USA
Parag Kulkarni, iknowlation Research Labs Pvt Ltd, and EKLaT Research, India
Narsi Bolloju,  LNMIIT Jaipur, India
Sakthi Balan,  LNMIIT Jaipur, India

Organizing Chairs
Raghuvir Tomar, LNMIIT
Ravi Prakash Gorthi, LNMIIT
Organising Secretaries
Sandeep Saini, LNMIIT
Kusum Lata, LNMIIT
Subrat Dash, LNMIIT
Event Management Chair

Soumitra Debnath, LNMIIT
Publicity Co-Chair
Santosh Shah, LNMIIT
Organised by